Offensive Tanz

Upcoming Events

© René Löffler

Dance Piece / Online Premiere

A Human Race

Grichka Caruge

Wed, 19.05.2021

On Tour @ Digitales Ruhrfestspielhaus

11+

© René Löffler

Dance Piece / New Dates + Interview in Blog

Kleine große Sprünge

TANZKOMPLIZEN and Jasmin İhraç

Fri, 18.06.2021

Schillertheater-Werkstatt, Bismarckstr. 110

6+

© Isabelle Schad

Dance Piece / New premiere dates

Harvest

Isabelle Schad

Thu, 16.09.2021

Tanzhalle / Wiesenburg, Wiesenstrasse 55 , 13357 Berlin-Wedding

3+

Past Events

Event

Launch Event

Offensive Tanz für junges Publikum

Sun, 19.01.2020

Uferstudios Wedding, Badstr. 41a, Tor 1

Can Touch This

© Jörg Metzner

Dance Performance / All Dates for June cancelled

Can touch this

Theater Strahl and performing:group

Wed, 03.06.2020

Die Weiße Rose, Martin-Luther-Str. 77, 10825 Berlin

12+

Conference on Dance and Racism

The other body?

Tanzkomplizen and Nora Amin

Thu, 10.09.2020

Schillertheater-Werkstatt Berlin or via Zoom

Akiles

© Dieter Hartwig

Workshop week with presentation

Dance, music, stage: What is your art?

Akiles

Mon, 05.10.2020

Schillertheater-Werkstatt

© David Beecroft

Dance Piece

fragil

Clébio Oliveira

Fri, 23.10.2020

Kollwitzstraße 53, 10405 Berlin, 10405 Berlin

3+

© Theater o.N., Foto: Lindsay Appolis

Symposium

Race - Class - Gender. Intersectional Perspectives in Dance and Theater for the Youngest

Theater o.N. and Offensive Tanz

Fri, 23.10.2020

Different venues & online (see full schedule below)

Premiere

CAN TOUCH THIS [Einige Von Uns]

performing:group

Sun, 25.10.2020

Innenhof Alte Münze

© Theater o.N., Foto: David Beecroft

Symposium

Race - Class - Gender. Intersectional Perspectives in Dance and Theater for the Youngest

Theater o.N. and Offensive Tanz

Fri, 06.11.2020

Different venues & online

© Jörg Metzner

Training

STRAHL.Fortbildung im November

Theater Strahl

Fri, 27.11.2020

STRAHL.Probebühne, Kyffhäuserstr. 23, 10781 Berlin

© Marion Borriss

Online and direct Survery

Audience Development

PURPLE and Offensive Tanz

Thu, 31.12.2020

Different Venues

© Mikko Gaestel

Dance Piece / New Date

Strange Garden

Colette Sadler

Tue, 19.01.2021

Uferstudio 1, Berlin-Wedding

6+

Symposium

"Who is our audience?"

PURPLE – International Dance Festival for Young Audiences

Mon, 10.05.2021

digital