Offensive Tanz

Upcoming Events

POSTPONED! Workshop for Dance Professionals

Ein Tanzstück für ein junges Publikum kreieren: Wie fängt man an?

PURPLE – International Dance Festival for Young Audiences

Thu, 20.01.2022

Uferstudio 6, Berlin-Wedding

© Dieter Hartwig

POSTPONED! Dance Piece

Harvest

Isabelle Schad

Thu, 20.01.2022

Die Wiesenburg, Wiesenstraße 55 Berlin-Wedding

3+

Symposium

Auf dem Sprung zur Sparte?

Offensive Tanz für junges Publikum

Sun, 23.01.2022

Online

© René Löffler

Dance Piece

A Human Race

Grichka Caruge

Wed, 02.03.2022

Guest Performance @Kampnagel Hamburg

11+

Past Events

© Miriam Tamayo

Project

Offensive Kulturbus

Offensive Tanz für junges Publikum

Fri, 31.12.2021

Multiple Venues

3+

Workshop

kennen.lernen.tanzen.

Offensive Tanz

Thu, 02.12.2021

Verschiedene Schulen

© David Beecroft

Dance Piece

Der Bau

Theater o.N with Isabelle Schad

Sun, 24.10.2021

Wiesenburg Halle (Berlin-Wedding)

3+

© David Beecroft

Dance Piece / New Dates

fragil

Clébio Oliveira

Sun, 17.10.2021

Kollwitzstraße 53, 10405 Berlin, 10405 Berlin

3+

© René Löffler

Dance Piece / New Dates + Interview in Blog

Kleine große Sprünge

TANZKOMPLIZEN and Jasmin İhraç

Thu, 30.09.2021

Podewil, Klosterstraße 68, 10179 Berlin-Mitte

6+

© Katelyn Stiles

Atelier

Nesting ~ Landing

Theater o.N. in cooperation with Shelley Etkin

Wed, 01.09.2021

Abenteuerlicher Bauspielplatz Kolle 37

6+

© Mikko Gaestel

Dance Piece / Premiere

Strange Garden

Colette Sadler

Sun, 22.08.2021

Theater an der Parkaue, Parkaue 29, 10367 Berlin

6+

Dance in Public Space

RAUS GEHEN

Offensive Tanz für junges Publikum

Sat, 12.06.2021

Apfelsinenplatz, Gropiusstadt, Joachim-Gottschalk-Weg 41

Symposium

"Who is our audience?"

PURPLE – International Dance Festival for Young Audiences

Wed, 12.05.2021

digital

© Marion Borriss

Online and direct Survery

Audience Development

PURPLE and Offensive Tanz

Thu, 31.12.2020

Different Venues

© Jörg Metzner

Training

STRAHL.Fortbildung im November

Theater Strahl

Fri, 27.11.2020

STRAHL.Probebühne, Kyffhäuserstr. 23, 10781 Berlin

© Theater o.N., Foto: David Beecroft

Symposium

Race - Class - Gender. Intersectional Perspectives in Dance and Theater for the Youngest

Theater o.N. and Offensive Tanz

Fri, 06.11.2020

Different venues & online

Premiere

CAN TOUCH THIS [Einige Von Uns]

performing:group

Sun, 25.10.2020

Innenhof Alte Münze

© Theater o.N., Foto: Lindsay Appolis

Symposium

Race - Class - Gender. Intersectional Perspectives in Dance and Theater for the Youngest

Theater o.N. and Offensive Tanz

Fri, 23.10.2020

Different venues & online (see full schedule below)

Akiles

© Dieter Hartwig

Workshop week with presentation

Dance, music, stage: What is your art?

Akiles

Mon, 05.10.2020

Schillertheater-Werkstatt

Conference on Dance and Racism

The other body?

Tanzkomplizen and Nora Amin

Thu, 10.09.2020

Schillertheater-Werkstatt Berlin or via Zoom

Can Touch This

© Jörg Metzner

Dance Performance / All Dates for June cancelled

Can touch this

Theater Strahl and performing:group

Wed, 03.06.2020

Die Weiße Rose, Martin-Luther-Str. 77, 10825 Berlin

12+

Event

Launch Event

Offensive Tanz für junges Publikum

Sun, 19.01.2020

Uferstudios Wedding, Badstr. 41a, Tor 1